DD TV – The playlist 22nd December 2016

Duran Duran  – Lonely in your nightmare

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – Vanity

Warren Cuccurullo – Resurrection sonship

Arcadia – El Diablo

The Power Station – Living in fear

The Devils – Come alive

John Taylor – Losing you

Autohypnosis – Dimension

The Gravity Drive – Kaleidoscope

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Go to sleep

Fabio Rovazzi – Tutto molto interessante

Maroon 5 feat. Hendrick Lamar – Don’t wanna know

Ragn’ Boneman – Human




DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s