DD TV Playlist – 1st January 2017

Duran Duran  – Careless memories

Thomas Gandey feat. Andy Taylor – Save a prayer

Dom Brown – I get loaded

Warren Cuccurullo – Suddenly spring

Arcadia – Goodbye is forever

The Power Station – Life forces

The Devils – Dark circles

John Taylor – Such a good lover

Autohypnosis –  The numbers

The Gravity Drive – Kaleidoscope

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Go to sleep

Ligabue – Made in Italy

DJ Shake feat. Justin Bibier – Let me love you

Roshelle – What you do to me




DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s