DD TV Playlist – 8th January 2017

Duran Duran  – Out of my mind

Andy Taylor – Broken window

Dom Brown – Bad boy

Warren Cuccurullo – Low speed chase

Arcadia – The promise

The Power Station – She can rock it

The Devils – Aztec moon

John Taylor – Immortal

Shadowy lines – Randomness, surrender

The Gravity Drive – Kaleidoscope

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Go to sleep

David Bowie – Let’s dance

J Ax and Fedez feat. Stash and Levante – Assenzio

Sia feat. Kendrick Lamar – The greatest

Coldplay – A head full of dreams





DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s