DD TV Playlist – 29th January 2017

Duran Duran  – Hold me

Andy Taylor – Wings of love

Dom Brown – Sweet Mercy

Warren Cuccurullo – Zoom out

Arcadia – The flame

The Power Station – Shut up!

The Devils – World exclusive

John Taylor – Fields of Eden

Shadowy lines – And time moves forward

The Gravity Drive – Kaleidoscope

Michael Des Barres – Can’t get you off my mind

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Go to sleep

The Fixx – Secret separation

La Rua – Tutta la vita questa vita

Halsey – Not afraid anymore

Keisza – Dearly beloved





DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s