DD TV Playlist – 5th February 2017

Duran Duran  – Ball of confusion

Andy Taylor – Don’t let me die young

Dom Brown – Going down but not slow

Warren Cuccurullo – The guide

Arcadia – The flame

The Power Station – Fancy that

Neurotic Outsiders – Nasty Ho

The Devils – Signals in smoke

John Taylor – Soul fire

Autohypnosis – Information is boring

The Gravity Drive – Kaleidoscope

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Orange car test 1987

Madonna – Sorry

Tiziano Ferro and Csrmen Consoli – Il conforto

LP – Other people

Ed Sheeran – Castle on the hill



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s