DD TV Playlist – 12th February 2017

Duran Duran  – Paper gods

Andy Taylor – When the rain comes down

Dom Brown – Let’s begin again

Warren Cuccurullo – A little exit music

Arcadia – El diablo

The Power Station – Murderess

Neurotic Outsiders – Angelina

The Devils – Dark circles

John Taylor – Losing you

Autohypnosis – The nucklear winter of our discontent

The Gravity Drive – Kaleidoscope

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Go to sleep

Den Harrow – Mad desire

Francesco Gabbani – Occidentali’s Karma

Depeche mode – Where’s the revolution?

Jamiroquai – Automation




DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s