DD TV Playlist – 5th March 2017

Duran Duran  – Serious

Andy Taylor – Take it easy

Dom Brown – New soul brother

Warren Cuccurullo – In-flight entertainment

Arcadia – Goodbye is forever

The Power Station – Some like it hot

Neurotic Outsiders – Better way

The Devils – Come alive

John Taylor – Soul fire

Autohypnosis – Donald has to return some videotapes

The Gravity Drive – Wake up dawn

Michael Des Barres – What’s going on?

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Go to sleep

Dee D. Jackson – Automatic lover

Michele Bravi – Il diario degli errori

SIA – Helium

Little Mix – Touch




DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s