DD TV Playlist – 2nd April 2017

Duran Duran  – Anyone out there?

Andy Taylor – Night train

Dom Brown – Amazing

Warren Cuccurullo – Machine language

Arcadia  – Goodbye is forever

The Power Station – Living in fear

Neurotic Outsiders – Union

The Devils   – Signals in smoke

John Taylor – John Taylor Q&A

Autohypnosis – To welcome death with noise

The Gravity Drive – Wake up dawn

Michael Des Barres – Only you

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Go to sleep

Joan Armatrading – Kind words and a real good heart

Elodie – Tutta colpa mia

Feist – Pleasance

The Cranberries – Why



DD TV xx



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s