DD TV F*ck-it list – April 2017

THE F*CK- IT LIST

You will find listed below in no particular order and with  a short, more or less hilarious comment, the things I think I just don’t love.

  1. I don’t like the Italian Easter sweet named “Dove”: too much sugar on it
  2. Watching gratuitous violence on TV, rows, hard words screams: can we please calm down a little?
  3. I don’t like being dropped out
  4. It is bad in this period of the year to end my working days mentally exhausted, it too often happens!
  5. Finishing my things around dinner time.
  6. I might sound boring, but I have trouble dealing with touchy music fans
  7. I don’t like go and strike very much: I know it’s my right, but Trade Unions are weak today (in my field) and striking is getting expensive
  8. Don’t like the messed up things, the confusion in planning
  9. These days don’t like watching the TV news, but I can’t avoid it
Leave a Reply

