DD TV Playlist – 9th April 2017

Duran Duran  – Butterfly girl

Andy Taylor – Take it easy

Dom Brown –  Talking blues

Warren Cuccurullo – The astral music box

Arcadia  – The flame

The Power Station – Hot pants live in Japan 1996

Neurotic Outsiders – Janie Jones

The Devils   – Lost decade

John Taylor – Tight

Autohypnosis – Information is boring

The Gravity Drive – Wake up dawn

Michael Des Barres – Room full of angels

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Go to sleep

A-ha – Move to Memphis

Bianca Atzei – Ora esisti solo tu

Drake – Passion fruit

Prince Royce and Shakira – Dejà vu




DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s