DD TV Playlist – 16th April 2017

Duran Duran  – Last night in the city

Andy Taylor – Tremblin’

Dom Brown –  Blue boy

Warren Cuccurullo – Gone tomorrow

Arcadia  – Say the word

The Power Station – Some like it hot

Neurotic Outsiders – Story of my life

The Devils – Aztec Moon

John Taylor – King porn

Autohypnosis – The nuclear winter of our discontent

The Gravity Drive – Wake up dawn

Michael Des Barres (Silverhead) – Hello New York

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Go to sleep

The Rolling Stones – Your love is strong

Samuel – Vedrai

Elbow – Gentle storm

Harry Styles – Sign o’ the times




DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s