DD TV Playlist – 23rd April 2017

Duran Duran  – Perfect day

Andy Taylor – Take it easy

Dom Brown –  Talking blues

Warren Cuccurullo – Nova Express

Arcadia  – The promise

The Power Station – Go to zero

Neurotic Outsiders – Six feet under

The Devils – The tinsel rituals

John Taylor – Air miles

Autohypnosis – To welcome death with noise

The Gravity Drive – Wake up dawn

Michael Des Barres  (Silverhead) – Only you

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Go to sleep

Alison Moyet – Love resurrection

Michele Zarrillo – Mani nelle mani

Mary J Blige feet. Kayne West – Love yourself

Gorillaz – Andromeda




DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s