DD TV F*ck it list – May 2017

THE F*CK- IT LIST

You will find listed below in no particular order and with  a short, more or less hilarious comment, the things I think I just don’t love.

  1. Don’t like the cold weather, although I’m aware it is better for me.
  2. Don’t like the storms, I’d rather the sunshine, possibly
  3. Can’t figure out why travel agencies don’t bother any longer to get your tourist Visa to foreign countries (ETA, ESTA, ecc…); I’d better ask Wendy!!!
  4. I’d like to always arrive on time, for my most important things, but I’m not a robot
  5. I hate the moments when I do not know what to do, don’t know what decisions I’d better take.
  6. I cry whenever I see good friends leaving and parting their ways after a long time.
  7. If I can I avoid being on my PC after dinner.
  8. I don’t like the moves, packing, …
  9. Why does it rain on the only day in the week when I have more spare time, to spend out?

 

 

DD TV xx

Leave a Reply

