DD TV Playlist – 7th May 2017

Duran Duran  – Lonely in your nightmare

Andy Taylor –  Don’t let me die young

Dom Brown –  Blue boy

Warren Cuccurullo – You are here

Arcadia  – The flame

The Power Station – Lonely tonight

Neurotic Outsiders – Nasty ho

The Devils – Big store

John Taylor – 21st century teenager

Autohypnosis – To stave off death with noise

The Gravity Drive – Wake up dawn

Michael Des Barres  – Yesterday’s Casanova

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Go to sleep

Queen – I want to break free

Marco Masini – Spostato di un secondo

Roger Waters – Smell the roses

Paramore – Hard times



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s