DD TV Playlist – 14th May 2017

Duran Duran  – New religion

Andy Taylor –  When the rain comes down

Dom Brown –  Bad boy

Warren Cuccurullo – The chemical balance

Arcadia  – Say the word

The Power Station – Go to zero

Neurotic Outsiders – Always wrong

The Devils – Lost decade

John Taylor – Soul fire

Autohypnosis – The nuclear winter of our discontent

The Gravity Drive – Wake up dawn

Michael Des Barres  – I can’t get you off of my mind

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Go to sleep

Robert Miles – Children

Chiara – Nessun posto è casa mia

LP – Strange

One Republic – No vacancy



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s