DD TV Playlist – 26th May 2017

The last blog post before our break.  We’re resuming on June 10th

Stay tuned and thanks for your continued support so far


Duran Duran – A view to a kill

Andy Taylor  –  Space Station n. 5

Dom Brown – Going down but not slow

Warren Cuccurullo – We’re all targets

The Power Station – We fight for love

John Taylor  – Lovers afternoon

The Devils – Aztec moon

Neurotic Outsiders – Good news

Autohypnosis – Information is boring

Luke Skyscraper – Wake up

Michael Des Barres (Silverhead)  – This ain’t a parody

The Gravity Drive – Wake of the dawn

Robert Palmer – Bad case of loving you

Clementino – Ragazzi fuori

Muse – Dig down

Haim – Right now





Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s