DD TV Playlist – 11th June 2017

Duran Duran – Buried in the sand

Andy Taylor  –  Life goes on

Dom Brown – Changing

The Power Station – She can rock it

Warren Cuccurullo – 4D suite

John Taylor  – So banal

The Devils – Barbarellas

Neurotic Outsiders – Good news

Autohypnosis – Hopeless American summer

Luke Skyscraper – Wake up

Michael Des Barres  –  too good to be bad

The Gravity Drive – Wake of the dawn

Sioux and the Banshees – Into the light

Max Pezzali featuring Nile Rodgers – Le canzoni alla radio

Liam Gallagher – Wall of glass

L’Aura – I’m an alcoholic



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s