DD TV Playlist – 25th June 2017

Duran Duran – Last night in the city

Andy Taylor  –  The underdog

Dom Brown – Amazing

Arcadia – The promise

The Power Station – Get it on (Bang a gong)

Warren Cuccurullo – Suddenly spring

John Taylor  – Don’t talk much

The Devils – Come alive

Neurotic Outsiders – Good news

Autohypnosis – Middle management

Luke Skyscraper – Wake up

Michael Des Barres  – Do you belong

The Gravity Drive – Wake of the dawn

Ace of Base – The sign

Modà – Forse non lo sai

Sergio Sylvestre – Turn it up

Baustelle – Betty


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s