DD TV Playlist – 2nd July 2017

Duran Duran – Love Voodoo

Andy Taylor  –  Don’t let me die young

Dom Brown –  Please. please

Arcadia – Say the word

The Power Station – Murderess

Warren Cuccurullo – Light years

John Taylor  – Immortal

The Devils – Memory palaces

Neurotic Outsiders – Good news

Autohypnosis – Beyond beyond

Luke Skyscraper – Wake up

Michael Des Barres  – I can see clearly now

The Gravity Drive – Wake of the dawn

Tom Hooker – Looking for love

Niccolò Fabi – Il giardiniere

Coldplay – All I can think is you

Shania Twain – Life’s about to get good


DD TV xx

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s