DD TV The F*ck it list – July 2017

THE F*CK- IT LIST

You will find listed below in no particular order and with  a short, more or less hilarious comment, the things I think I just don’t love.

I don’t like eating too much of steamed meat

Whenever I have to store files on a USB drive I get into panic now

And also my Hard Disk drive of my computer at work got damaged: year 2017 was hit, for me, by  a 12 months curse on electronic device

I dislike that now after many innocent victims, on ours and on their side, we immediately use the plan B for safety and security

I dislike people who don’t want to learn anything: they are the ones who tell you “I’m not able to do it, can you do it for me?”, continually

I try to not thing negatively on whatever

Sometimes I feel shame for having meals slowly, but everyone’s has got his natural biological need of time supply.

I like it hot, but I like it less if it is humid.

 

 

DD TV  xx

Leave a Reply

