DD TV Playlist – 9th July 2017

Duran Duran – Face for today

Andy Taylor  –  Dead on the money

Dom Brown –  Let’s begin again

Anna Ross – First day

Arcadia – Goodbye is forever

The Power Station –  Some like it hot

Warren Cuccurullo – Big stress

John Taylor  – Girl raw

The Devils – Dark circles

Neurotic Outsiders – Better way

Autohypnosis – Hopeless American Summer

Luke Skyscraper – Wake up

Michael Des Barres  –  I want love to punch me in my face

The Gravity Drive – Wake of the dawn

Bon Jovi – Livin’ on a prayer

Fabio Rovazzi featuring Gianni Morandi – Volare

Sean Paul feat. Dua Lipa – No lie

Imagine Dragons – Thunder


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s