DD TV Playlist – 20th August 2017

Duran Duran – Ball of confusion

Anna Ross – First day

Andy Taylor  – Tremblin’

Michael Kratz feat. Dom Brown –  Never take us alive

Arcadia –  The promise

The Power Station –  We fight for love

Warren Cuccurullo – Think Kartoons

John Taylor  –  Soul fire

The Devils –  The Tinsel ritual

Neurotic Outsiders – Janie Jones

Autohypnosis –  Meanwhile

Luke Skyscraper – Go to sleep Inc.

Michael Des Barres  – I want love to punch me in my face

The Gravity Drive – Wake of the dawn

Touch and go – Straight to number one



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s