DD TV Playlist – 27th August 2017

Duran Duran –  Stop dead

Anna Ross – First day

Andy Taylor  – Choices

Michael Kratz feat. Dom Brown –  Never take us alive

Arcadia –  El diablo

The Power Station –  Communication

Warren Cuccurullo – In-flight entertainment

John Taylor  –  Gabe

The Devils –  Newhaven- Dieppe

Neurotic Outsiders – Story of my life

Autohypnosis –  Middle management

Luke Skyscraper – Go to sleep Inc.

Michael Des Barres  – Can’t get you off of my mind

The Gravity Drive – Wake of the dawn

Gary Numan – Are friends electric?



DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s