DD TV Playlist – 3rd September 2017

Duran Duran –  I take the dice

Anna Ross – First day

Andy Taylor  – Mona Lisa

Michael Kratz feat. Dom Brown –  Never take us alive

Arcadia –  Election day

The Power Station –  Some like it hot

Warren Cuccurullo – Sid Arthur’s Message

John Taylor  –  I do what I do

The Devils –  Come alive

Neurotic Outsiders – Six feet under

Autohypnosis –  Luxury

Luke Skyscraper – Go to sleep Inc.

The Gravity Drive – Wake of the dawn

Lenny Kravitz – Thinking of you

L’Aura – La meccanica del cuore

Billy Corgan – Aeronaut

Pink – What about us


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s