DD TV Playlist – 24th September 2017

Duran Duran –  The man who stole a leopard

Andy Taylor – Choices

Michael Kratz feat. Dom Brown –  What did I …?

Anna Ross – First day

Arcadia –  The flame

The Power Station –  Living in fear

Warren Cuccurullo –   Breaking down

John Taylor –  Losing you

The Devils –  Memory palaces

Neurotic Outsiders – Always wrong

Autohypnosis –  Meanwhile

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  –  Product perfect

Michael Des Barres – Carnaby street

The Gravity Drive – Wake of the dawn

Level 42 – Lessons in love

Gisnna Nannini – Fenomenale

Miley Cyrus – Younger now

Jason Derulo – If I’m lucky


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s