DD TV Playlist – 12th November 2017

Duran Duran – New religion

Anna Ross – Karman Line

Dom Brown –  Changing

Andy Taylor –  Take ut easy

Arcadia – Goodbye is forever

The Power Station –  Babyin’ you

Warren Cuccurullo –  Nova Express

John Taylor –  Immortal

The Devils – Memory palaces

Neurotic Outsiders – Union

Autohypnosis –  Luxury

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Silver blades

Michael Des Barres –  Stop in the name of love

The Gravity Drive – Shooting star

Wham – Last Christmas

Ermal Meta featuring Elisa – Piccola anima

Franz Ferdinand – Always ascending

Tom Walker – Leave a light on


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s