DD TV Playlist – 19th November 2017

Duran Duran –  Too bad you’re so beautiful

Anna Ross – Karman Line

Dom Brown –  Dr. Feel

Andy Taylor –  Violence

Arcadia – Say the word

The Power Station –  Murderess

Warren Cuccurullo – Big Stress

John Taylor –  Lucy Lucy

The Devils – Dark Circles

Neurotic Outsiders – Janie Jones

Autohypnosis – And time moves forward

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  –Something in your picture

Michael Des Barres –  Black sheep are beautiful

The Gravity Drive – Shooting star

Toto – Stop loving you

Jovanotti – Oh vita

Macklemore feat. Keisha – Good old days

The Weeknd – Secrets


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s