DD TV Playlist – 3rd December 2017

Duran Duran – Drive by

Anna Ross – Early AM

Dom Brown –  I’m not bitter

Andy Taylor – Be good to youself

Arcadia – Missing

The Power Station –  Love conquers all

Warren Cuccurullo – Channel one (I wanna see Nirvana)

John Taylor –  I know

The Devils – Come alive

Neurotic Outsiders – Six feet under

Autohypnosis – Hopeless American Summer

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – You in the night

Michael Des Barres –  Maybe means nothing

The Gravity Drive – Shooting star

Elton John and George Michael – Don’t let the sun go down on me

Ghali – Shake

Rita Ora – Your song

Jason Derulo – Kiss the sky


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s