DD TV Playlist – 17th December 2017

Duran Duran – My Antarctica

Anna Ross – Early AM

Dom Brown – Bad Boy

Andy Taylor – Broken window

Arcadia – The flame

The Power Station –  Charanga

Warren Cuccurullo – We’re all targets

John Taylor –  Down again

The Devils – Aztec moon

Neurotic Outsiders – Always wrong

Autohypnosis – Peeling paint

*Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Big John

Michael Des Barres –  You’re my pain killer

The Gravity Drive – Shooting star

Elisa – L’anima vola

Gianna Nannini – Cinema

Bastille – World gone mad

Robbie Williams – Satellite


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s