DD TV Playlist – 31st December 2017

Duran Duran – Leave a light on

Anna Ross – On December nights

Dom Brown – Please, please

Andy Taylor – French guitar

Arcadia –  El diablo

The Power Station –  Go to zero

Warren Cuccurullo – Intermission possible

John Taylor –  Fields of Eden

The Devils – Signals in smoke

Neurotic Outsiders – Good news

Autohypnosis – Sleeper down

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – It’s alright

Michael Des Barres – I don’t need no doctor

The Gravity Drive – Shooting star

Sisters Sledge – I got to love somebody

Cesare Cremonini – Poetica

Maneskin – Chosen

Eminem fest. Ed Sheeran – River


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s