DD TV Playlist – 7th January 2018

Duran Duran – Girls on film

Anna Ross – On December nights

Erin Stevenson – Juicy

Dom Brown – I get loaded

Andy Taylor – Mona Lisa

The Power Station –  Living in fear

Robert Palmer – Get outside

John Taylor –  Love is bondage

Zoe Nash – Rather Die

Neurotic Outsiders – Better way

Warren Cuccurullo – The trip

Arcadia –  Election day

Bloom Twins – Talk to me

The Devils – Hawks do not share

Autohypnosis – Meanwhile

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – You in the night

Michael Des Barres – Everything reminds me of you

The Gravity Drive – Shooting star

DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s