DD TV Playlist – 14th January 2018

Duran Duran – Shadows on your side

Anna Ross – First day

Erin Stevenson – Automatic

Dom Brown – Talking blues

Andy Taylor – End of the world

The Power Station –  Living in fear

Robert Palmer – I didn’t mean to turn you on

John Taylor –  Feelings are good

Zoe Nash – Rather Die

Neurotic Outsiders – Feelings are good

Warren Cuccurullo – Whatever you say, Mac!

Arcadia – Goodbye is forever

Bloom Twins – Talk to me

The Devils – Come alive

Autohypnosis – Fractured beauty

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Fashion

Michael Des Barres – Nothing’s too hard

The Gravity Drive – Shooting star


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s