DD TV Playlist – 21st January 2018

Duran Duran –  The man who stole the leopard

Anna Ross – Fall away

Erin Stevenson – Automatic

Dom Brown – Crocodile tears

Andy Taylor – Visible target

The Power Station –  We fight for love

Robert Palmer – Work to make it work

John Taylor –  Dis-order

Zoe Nash – Rather Die

Neurotic Outsiders – Revolution

Warren Cuccurullo – Zoom out

Arcadia –  Election day

Bloom Twins – Fahrenheit

The Devils – Newhaven – Dieppe

Autohypnosis – In the loop

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Calling

Michael Des Barres – Living in the USA

The Gravity Drive – Shooting star


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s