DD TV Playlist – 28th January 2018

Duran Duran – American Science

Anna Ross – Fall away

Erin Stevenson – Addicted to you

Dom Brown – Woodoo Chile

Andy Taylor – I might lie

The Power Station –  Some like it hot

Robert Palmer – You overwhelm me

John Taylor –  Silent Skin

Zoe Nash – Rather Die

Neurotic Outsiders – Jerk

Warren Cuccurullo – The lesson

Arcadia –  The Promise

Bloom Twins –  Set us free

The Devils – Dark circles

Shadowy Lines – In the presence of nothing

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Red, green and gold

Michael Des Barres – Living in the USA

The Gravity Drive – Shooting star


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s