DD TV Playlist – 4th February 2018

Duran Duran – Do you believe in shame?

Anna Ross – Fall away

Erin Stevenson – Invisible woman

Dom Brown – Chocolate Fever

Andy Taylor – Space Station no. 5

The Power Station –  Life forces

Robert Palmer – Remember to remember

John Taylor –  Meltdown

Zoe Nash – Rather Die

Neurotic Outsiders – Union

Warren Cuccurullo – Goodbye

Arcadia –  Say the word

Bloom Twins –  Amnesia

The Devils – Hawks do not share

Shadowy Lines – Force of habit

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Bike boys

Michael Des Barres – Living in the USA

The Gravity Drive – Shooting star


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s