DD TV Playlist – 18th February 2018

Duran Duran – Planet Roaring

Anna Ross – Fall away

Erin Stevenson – The one that got away

Dom Brown – Going down but not slow

Andy Taylor – Suffragette City

The Power Station –  Charanga the remix

Robert Palmer – Looking for clues

John Taylor – Fields of Eden

Zoe Nash – Rather Die

Neurotic Outsiders – Story of my life

Warren Cuccurullo – Low speed chase

Arcadia –  Goodbye is forever

Bloom Twins –  Talk to me

The Devils – Signals in smoke

Shadowy Lines – Rad, man rad

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Love Shadow

Michael Des Barres – Living in the USA

The Gravity Drive – Shooting star


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s