DD TV Playlist – 11th March 2018

Duran Duran – Electric Barbarella

Anna Ross – Fall away

Erin Stevenson – Funk them

Dom Brown – Crocodile tears

Andy Taylor – Night Train

The Power Station –  Some like it hot

Robert Palmer – You’re gonna get what’s coming

John Taylor – The Anti-wife

Zoe Nash – Rather Die

Neurotic Outsiders – Six feet under

Warren Cuccurullo – The chemical balance

Arcadia –  Say the word

Bloom Twins –  Set us free

The Devils – Hawks do not share

Shadowy Lines – Limited time-offer

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Hanoi annoys me

Michael Des Barres – Living in the USA

The Gravity Drive – Shooting star


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s