DD TV Playlist – 15th April 2018

Duran Duran – Sinner or Saint?

Fred Rister feat. Dom Brown – I want a Miracle

Anna Ross – Fall away

Erin Stevenson – Don’t touch

Andy Taylor – Tremblin’

The Power Station –  Go to zero

Robert Palmer – I dream of wires

John Taylor – I do what I do

Zoe Nash – Rather die

Neurotic Outsiders – Good news

Warren Cuccurullo – Gone tomorrow

Arcadia –  El diablo

Bloom Twins – Set us free

The Devils – Dark circles

Shadowy Lines – While supplies last

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Product perfect

Michael Des Barres – Living in the USA

The Gravity Drive – Shooting star


DD TV xx



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s