DD TV Playlist – 29th April 2018

Duran Duran – Lonely in your nightmare

Fred Rister feat. Dom Brown – I want a Miracle

Anna Ross – Code to my heart

Andy Taylor – Take it easy

The Power Station –  Love conquers all

Robert Palmer – Some people can do what they like

John Taylor – Anon (One day at a time)

Zoe Nash – Rather die

Neurotic Outsiders – Feelings are good

Warren Cuccurullo – Indian time zones

Arcadia –  The flame

Bloom Twins – Blue

The Devils – Memory palaces

Autohypnosis  – Thanks a million

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Burning down

Michael Des Barres – You gotta serve somebody

The Gravity Drive – No one’s gonna tell you

Erin Stevenson – Automatic


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s