DD TV Playlist – 6th May 2018

Duran Duran – Northern lights

Fred Rister feat. Dom Brown – I want a Miracle

Anna Ross – Sell me down the river

Andy Taylor –Visible target

The Power Station –  Life forces

Robert Palmer – Where can it go?

John Taylor – Silent skin

Zoe Nash – Rather die

Neurotic Outsiders – Revolution

Warren Cuccurullo – Make a wish

Arcadia –  Election day

Bloom Twins – Set us free

The Devils – Come alive

Autohypnosis  – Electricity

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – You only left your picture

Michael Des Barres – You gotta serve somebody

The Gravity Drive – Cherry Ripe (live 2018)

Erin Stevenson – Addicted to you


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s