DD TV Playlist – 20th May 2018

Duran Duran – Serious

Fred Rister feat. Dom Brown – I want a Miracle

Anna Ross – Lie to me

Andy Taylor – End of the world

The Power Station –  Go to zero

Robert Palmer – Found you now

John Taylor – Anon (one day at a time)

Zoe Nash – Rather die

Neurotic Outsiders – Union

Warren Cuccurullo – Old photographs

Arcadia –  Keep me in the dark

Bloom Twins – Talk to me

The Devils – Come alive

Autohypnosis  – The numbers

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  –

Michael Des Barres – You gotta serve somebody

The Gravity Drive –Candle in the dark

Erin Stevenson – Invisible woman


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s