DD TV Playlist – 10th June 2018

Duran Duran – Only in dreams

Dom Brown – Vanity

Anna Ross – First day

Andy Taylor – Mustang Sally

The Power Station –  Shut up!

Robert Palmer – Who’s fooling who?

John Taylor– Mister J

Zoe Nash – Rather die

Neurotic Outsiders – Six feet under

Warren Cuccurullo – Machine language

Arcadia –  El diablo

Bloom Twins – Amnesia

The Devils – Newhaven – Dieppe

Autohypnosis  –  The blame

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Bike boys

Michael Des Barres – You gotta serve somebody

The Gravity Drive – What is love?

Erin Stevenson – Tell me


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s