DD TV Playlist – 17th June 2018

Duran Duran – Medietrranea

Dom Brown – I get loaded

Anna Ross – Sargasso

Andy Taylor – I might lie

The Power Station –  Communication

Robert Palmer –  Pride

John Taylor– Girl Raw

Zoe Nash – Rather die

Neurotic Outsiders – Nasty Ho

Warren Cuccurullo – Meem

Arcadia –  The Promise

Bloom Twins – Set us free

The Devils – Aztec moon

Autohypnosis  – Absence of

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – It’s alright

Michael Des Barres – You gotta serve somebody

The Gravity Drive – What is love?

Erin Stevenson – Work


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s