DD TV Playlist – 1st July 2018

Duran Duran – Face for today

Dom Brown – Sweet mercy

Anna Ross – Trace elements

Andy Taylor – Tremblin’

The Power Station –  Fancy that

Robert Palmer –  Looking for clues

John Taylor– Hole in the mud

Zoe Nash – Rather die

Neurotic Outsiders – Angelina

Warren Cuccurullo – The beating

Arcadia –  The promise

Bloom Twins – Set us free

The Devils – World exclusive

Shadowy Lines – Habitual force

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Something in your picture

Michael Des Barres – You gotta serve somebody

The Gravity Drive – What is love?

Erin Stevenson – Virtuous


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s