DD TV Playlist – 15th July 2018

Duran Duran – A matter of feeling

Dom Brown – I get loaded

Andy Taylor – French guitar

The Power Station –  Some like it hot

Robert Palmer –  Nobody but you

John Taylor – Ode to Richard Prince

Zoe Nash – Love bug

Neurotic Outsiders – Better way

Warren Cuccurullo – Lazy modes

Arcadia –  Say the word

Bloom Twins – Amnesia

The Devils – Come alive

Shadowy Lines – While supplies last

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Die in the West

Michael Des Barres – You gotta serve somebody

The Gravity Drive – What is love?

Erin Stevenson –Truthfully

Anna Ross – Karman line


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s