DD TV Playlist – 22nd July 2018

Duran Duran – You kill me with silence

Dom Brown – Dr.Feel

Andy Taylor – Take it easy

The Power Station –  Murderess

Robert Palmer –  All the will in the world

John Taylor – Good Tonic

Zoe Nash – Love bug

Neurotic Outsiders – Feelings are good

Warren Cuccurullo – The lost master

Arcadia –  El diablo

Bloom Twins – Blue

The Devils – Hawks do not share

Shadowy Lines – Positive return on investment

Luke Skyscraper (Fashion)  – Hanoi annoys me

Michael Des Barres – You gotta serve somebody

The Gravity Drive – Inside out

Erin Stevenson –Juicy

Anna Ross – Sell me down the river


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s