DD TV Playlist – 29th July 2018

Duran Duran – Late bar

Zoe Nash – Love bug

The Gravity Drive – Inside out

Dom Brown – Crocodile tears

Andy Taylor – Broken window

The Power Station –  Communication

Robert Palmer –  Hurts me too

John Taylor – Dance for freedom

Neurotic Outsiders – Revolution

Warren Cuccurullo – Machine language

Arcadia – The flame

Bloom Twins – Set us free

The Devils – Lost decade

Shadowy Lines – Rocket air

The Pull of Autumn (feat. Luke Skyscraper (Fashion))  – Laura song

Michael Des Barres – Raw power

Erin Stevenson –Automatic

Anna Ross – Code to my heart

DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s