DD TV Playlist – 5th August 2018

Duran Duran – Come undone

Zoe Nash – Love bug

The Gravity Drive – Inside out

Dom Brown – Amazing

Andy Taylor – Violence

The Power Station –  Love conquers all

Robert Palmer –  Pride

John Taylor – Echo park

Neurotic Outsiders – Jerk

Warren Cuccurullo – Zoom out

Arcadia – Rose arcana

Bloom Twins – Fahrehneit

The Devils – Come alive

Shadowy Lines – At these prices, Bob

The Pull of Autumn (feat. Luke Skyscraper (Fashion))  – Laura song

Michael Des Barres – Raw Power

Erin Stevenson –Addicted to you

Anna Ross – Early AM


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s