DD TV Playlist – 11th November 2018

Duran Duran – Valentine stones

Dom Brown – Vanity

The Gravity Drive – The wild light

Andy Taylor –  Suffragette city

The Power Station – Fancy that

Robert Palmer – Happiness

John Taylor – Silent Skin

Zoe Nash – Love bug

Neurotic Outsiders – Jerk

Warren Cuccurullo – Wreckelection

Arcadia –  The promise

Bloom Twins – Amnesia

The Devils – Memory palaces

Shadowy Lines – No one is supposed to be anyone

Luke Skyscraper (Pull of Autumn)  – Trance fear

Michael Des Barres – Raw Power

Erin Stevenson –Addicted to you

Anna Ross – Early AM


DD TV xx


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s